PTA Board Members

You can find our current 2023-2024 PTA board members below. 

  • President, Erin Morefield
  • Executive Vice President, Tammy Mougis
  • Treasurer, Calvin Castor
  • VP of Membership, I-Ching Liu 
  • VP of Programs, Andrea Fernandez 
  • Auditor, Open
  • Communications, Olivia Huie 
  • Secretary, Wendy Burdei 
  • Financial Secretary, Lisa Hong
  • Parliamentarian, Samira Vafadar 
  • Historian, Debasmita (Smita) Banejee



If you need to contact one of us, please email, with

ATTN: (board member name you would like to contact), in the subject line. 

© Northwood PTA
28 Carson
Irvine CA 92620
Northwood Elementary PTA is a
non-profit 501(c)(3) organization